The law firm

EmLabLegal is a law firm specialising in employment and labour law.

My practice focuses on providing strategic and business-orientated legal advice to companies, board members (m/f/d) and managing directors (m/f/d) on all aspects of individual and collective labour law, occupational pension schemes and employee data protection. Where necessary, this includes preparation for litigation and representation in court.

The law firm

EmLabLegal is a law firm specialising in employment and labour law.

My practice focuses on providing strategic and business-orientated legal advice to companies, board members (m/f/d) and managing directors (m/f/d) on all aspects of individual and collective labour law, occupational pension schemes and employee data protection. Where necessary, this includes preparation for litigation and representation in court.

The law firm

EmLabLegal is a law firm specialising in employment and labour law.

My practice focuses on providing strategic and business-orientated legal advice to companies, board members (m/f/d) and managing directors (m/f/d) on all aspects of individual and collective labour law, occupational pension schemes and employee data protection. Where necessary, this includes preparation for litigation and representation in court.

  • Drafting and negotiation of collective agreements

  • Drafting of contracts

  • Development of concepts and materials for strategic communication with stakeholders

  • Collective bargaining and industrial action law

  • Company pension schemes

  • Representation within the framework of legal procedures under works constitution law

  • Litigation, in particular in connection with the termination of employment relationships and directors’ and officers’ liability

  • Corporate co-determination

  • Advice on compliance issues

  • Design of working conditions on an individual or collective labour law basis

  • Development of remuneration systems, in particular bonuses and employee / executive participation programmes

  • Employment data protection

  • Drafting and negotiation of works agreements

  • All aspects of individual and collective labour law as well as employment data protection law within the context of the restructuring and transfer of companies

My consultative approach:
Personal and solution-oriented.

The consultative approach

 

It goes without saying that you can expect me to provide you with highly competent advice and support in all aspects of labour law. However, if you so choose, my consultative approach goes far beyond this. I am able to use my considerable professional experience to share alternative perspectives and different options for action. Working in partnership, we will weigh up these opportunities and any inherent risks in order to reach the best solution for your particular situation, while always keeping sight of cost considerations.

As your external partner, my primary role is to support your in-house resources and teams in whatever way you deem necessary. In addition, my full-service approach allows me to take on additional specific mandates, including all aspects of the handling of complex tasks. I am always happy to discuss how I can best support you and your business needs.

EmLabLegal represents my professional attitude and solution-orientated philosophy, and my advice will always be delivered personally by me and solution-oriented.

My consultative approach:
Personal and solution-oriented.

The consultative approach

 

It goes without saying that you can expect me to provide you with highly competent advice and support in all aspects of labour law. However, if you so choose, my consultative approach goes far beyond this. I am able to use my considerable professional experience to share alternative perspectives and different options for action. Working in partnership, we will weigh up these opportunities and any inherent risks in order to reach the best solution for your particular situation, while always keeping sight of cost considerations.

As your external partner, my primary role is to support your in-house resources and teams in whatever way you deem necessary. In addition, my full-service approach allows me to take on additional specific mandates, including all aspects of the handling of complex tasks. I am always happy to discuss how I can best support you and your business needs.

EmLabLegal represents my professional attitude and solution-orientated philosophy, and my advice will always be delivered personally by me and solution-oriented.

My consultative approach:
Personal and solution-oriented.

The consultative approach

 

It goes without saying that you can expect me to provide you with highly competent advice and support in all aspects of labour law. However, if you so choose, my consultative approach goes far beyond this. I am able to use my considerable professional experience to share alternative perspectives and different options for action. Working in partnership, we will weigh up these opportunities and any inherent risks in order to reach the best solution for your particular situation, while always keeping sight of cost considerations.

As your external partner, my primary role is to support your in-house resources and teams in whatever way you deem necessary. In addition, my full-service approach allows me to take on additional specific mandates, including all aspects of the handling of complex tasks. I am always happy to discuss how I can best support you and your business needs.

EmLabLegal represents my professional attitude and solution-orientated philosophy, and my advice will always be delivered personally by me and solution-oriented.

The team

Dr. Katrin Stamer

Attorney at law, specialist in employment and labour law

Dr. Katrin Stamer studied law at the Universities of Constance, Cologne and Heidelberg. She completed her legal clerkship at the Palatinate Higher Regional Court in Zweibrücken. In 1998, she received her doctorate (Dr. iur. utr.) from the University of Heidelberg.

Dr. Katrin Stamer was admitted to the German Bar in 2000. From February 2000 to July 2007 she worked for the international law firm Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer. Here she worked in the Employment Pensions Benefits practice group headed by Dr. Klaus-Stefan Hohenstatt in the Hamburg office, and temporarily in the Düsseldorf office headed by Prof. Dr. Heinz Josef Willemsen. In 2004, Dr. Katrin Stamer spent three months on secondment in the firm’s London office.
From August 2007 to December 2019, Dr. Katrin Stamer was a partner of Gragert Stamer Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB in Hamburg.

Dr. Katrin Stamer is a member of the International Who’s Who of Management Labour and Employment Lawyers. According to the business news magazine, „Wirtschaftswoche“, she is one of the best German business lawyers specialising in labour law.

With extensive publication credits, her work appears regularly in specialist books and journals. Similarly, she frequently speaks on a variety of labour law topics at seminars for other legal professionals.

Publications & Memberships

The team

Dr. Katrin Stamer

Attorney at law, specialist in employment and labour law

Dr. Katrin Stamer studied law at the Universities of Constance, Cologne and Heidelberg. She completed her legal clerkship at the Palatinate Higher Regional Court in Zweibrücken. In 1998, she received her doctorate (Dr. iur. utr.) from the University of Heidelberg.

Dr. Katrin Stamer was admitted to the German Bar in 2000. From February 2000 to July 2007 she worked for the international law firm Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer. Here she worked in the Employment Pensions Benefits practice group headed by Dr. Klaus-Stefan Hohenstatt in the Hamburg office, and temporarily in the Düsseldorf office headed by Prof. Dr. Heinz Josef Willemsen. In 2004, Dr. Katrin Stamer spent three months on secondment in the firm’s London office.

From August 2007 to December 2019, Dr. Katrin Stamer was a partner of Gragert Stamer Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB in Hamburg.

Dr. Katrin Stamer is a member of the International Who’s Who of Management Labour and Employment Lawyers. According to the business news magazine, „Wirtschaftswoche“, she is one of the best German business lawyers specialising in labour law.

With extensive publication credits, her work appears regularly in specialist books and journals. Similarly, she frequently speaks on a variety of labour law topics at seminars for other legal professionals.

Publications & Memberships

The team

Dr. Katrin Stamer

Attorney at law, specialist in employment and labour law

Dr. Katrin Stamer studied law at the Universities of Constance, Cologne and Heidelberg. She completed her legal clerkship at the Palatinate Higher Regional Court in Zweibrücken. In 1998, she received her doctorate (Dr. iur. utr.) from the University of Heidelberg.

Dr. Katrin Stamer was admitted to the German Bar in 2000. From February 2000 to July 2007 she worked for the international law firm Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer. Here she worked in the Employment Pensions Benefits practice group headed by Dr. Klaus-Stefan Hohenstatt in the Hamburg office, and temporarily in the Düsseldorf office headed by Prof. Dr. Heinz Josef Willemsen. In 2004, Dr. Katrin Stamer spent three months on secondment in the firm’s London office.

From August 2007 to December 2019, Dr. Katrin Stamer was a partner of Gragert Stamer Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB in Hamburg.

Dr. Katrin Stamer is a member of the International Who’s Who of Management Labour and Employment Lawyers. According to the business news magazine, „Wirtschaftswoche“, she is one of the best German business lawyers specialising in labour law.

With extensive publication credits, her work appears regularly in specialist books and journals. Similarly, she frequently speaks on a variety of labour law topics at seminars for other legal professionals.

Publications & Memberships

Heike Bittner

Assistant

Heike Bittner studied English, history and sport at the Westfälische Wilhems-Universität Münster and worked for many years in marketing, among others for Mc Cann-Erickson und Wilkens & Ayer.

Heike Bittner

Assistant

Heike Bittner studied English, history and sport at the Westfälische Wilhems-Universität Münster and worked for many years in marketing, among others for Mc Cann-Erickson und Wilkens & Ayer.

Heike Bittner

Assistant

Heike Bittner studied English, history and sport at the Westfälische Wilhems-Universität Münster and worked for many years in marketing, among others for Mc Cann-Erickson und Wilkens & Ayer.

Matthias Wienbrügge

legal trainee

Matthias Wienbrügge studied law at the University of Hamburg with a focus on „labour law with corporate law implications“ in his university education.

Matthias Wienbrügge

legal trainee

Matthias Wienbrügge studied law at the University of Hamburg with a focus on „labour law with corporate law implications“ in his university education.

Matthias Wienbrügge

legal trainee

Matthias Wienbrügge studied law at the University of Hamburg with a focus on „labour law with corporate law implications“ in his university education.

To be continued…

Apply now!

To be continued…

Apply now!

To be continued…

Apply now!

Corporate Social Responsibility

The EmLabLegal team is aware of its corporate social responsibilities.

EmLabLegal supports organisations that care for people in need. Whether through expert advice or financial support for projects, please contact us should you like further details of our CSR commitment.

Corporate Social Responsibility

The EmLabLegal team is aware of its corporate social responsibilities.

EmLabLegal supports organisations that care for people in need. Whether through expert advice or financial support for projects, please contact us should you like further details of our CSR commitment.

Corporate Social Responsibility

The EmLabLegal team is aware of its corporate social responsibilities.

EmLabLegal supports organisations that care for people in need. Whether through expert advice or financial support for projects, please contact us should you like further details of our CSR commitment.

Contact

Dr. Katrin Stamer
Attorney at law,
specialist in employment and labour law

T. +49 40 5555 3635-1
F. +49 40 5555 3635-2
M. +49 173 3002906
kstamer@emlablegal.com

Hohe Bleichen 8
20354 Hamburg

Imprint
Privacy Statement

Contact

Dr. Katrin Stamer
Attorney at law,
specialist in employment and labour law

T. +49 40 5555 3635-1
F. +49 40 5555 3635-2
M. +49 173 3002906
kstamer@emlablegal.com

Hohe Bleichen 8
20354 Hamburg

Imprint
Privacy Statement

Contact

Dr. Katrin Stamer
Attorney at law,
specialist in employment and labour law

T. +49 40 5555 3635-1
F. +49 40 5555 3635-2
M. +49 173 3002906
kstamer@emlablegal.com

Hohe Bleichen 8
20354 Hamburg

Imprint
Privacy Statement

Die Kanzlei

EmLabLegal ist eine auf dem Gebiet des Arbeitsrechts spezialisierte Rechtsanwaltskanzlei.

Die Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte liegen in der strategischen Beratung und Vertretung von Unternehmen, Vorständen (m/w/d) und Geschäftsführern (m/w/d) zu sämtlichen Aspekten des individuellen und kollektiven Arbeitsrechts, der betrieblichen Altersversorgung sowie des Beschäftigtendatenschutzes.

Die Kanzlei

EmLabLegal ist eine auf dem Gebiet des Arbeitsrechts spezialisierte Rechtsanwaltskanzlei.

Die Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte liegen in der strategischen Beratung und Vertretung von Unternehmen, Vorständen (m/w/d) und Geschäftsführern (m/w/d) zu sämtlichen Aspekten des individuellen und kollektiven Arbeitsrechts, der betrieblichen Altersversorgung sowie des Beschäftigtendatenschutzes.

Die Kanzlei

EmLabLegal ist eine auf dem Gebiet des Arbeitsrechts spezialisierte Rechtsanwaltskanzlei.

Die Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte liegen in der strategischen Beratung und Vertretung von Unternehmen, Vorständen (m/w/d) und Geschäftsführern (m/w/d) zu sämtlichen Aspekten des individuellen und kollektiven Arbeitsrechts, der betrieblichen Altersversorgung sowie des Beschäftigtendatenschutzes.

  • Gestaltung und Verhandlung von Tarifverträgen

  • Entwicklung von Konzepten und Materialien für die strategische Kommunikation mit Stakeholdern

  • Tarif- und Arbeitskampfrecht

  • Betriebliche Altersversorgung

  • Vertretung im Rahmen betriebsverfassungsrechtlicher Beschlussverfahren

  • Prozessführung, insbesondere im Rahmen der Beendigung von Beschäftigungsverhältnissen sowie der Organhaftung

  • Unternehmensmitbestimmung

  • Beratung zu Compliance-Themenstellungen

  • Gestaltung von Arbeitsbedingungen auf individual- oder kollektivarbeitsrechtlicher Basis

  • Entwicklung von Vergütungssystemen, insbesondere Boni und Beteiligungsprogrammen

  • Beschäftigtendatenschutz

  • Gestaltung und Verhandlung von Betriebsvereinbarungen

  • Sämtliche individual- und kollektivarbeitsrechtlichen sowie beschäftigtendatenschutzrechtlichen Aspekte bei Umstrukturierung und Übertragung von Unternehmen

Mein Beratungsansatz:
Persönlich und lösungsorientiert.

Der Beratungsansatz

 

Selbstverständlich können Sie von mir kompetente Beratung und Begleitung bei allen arbeitsrechtlichen Fragestellungen erwarten. Mein Beratungsansatz geht aber darüber hinaus. Zusätzlich möchte ich Ihnen Handlungsoptionen und neue Perspektiven aufzeigen, wobei wir deren Chancen und Risiken gemeinsam abwägen. Im Beratungs- und Sparringsprozess erarbeiten wir die passgenaue Lösung auf der Basis einer detaillierten Analyse, ohne die Kosteneffizienz aus dem Blick zu verlieren.

Als externe Partnerin unterstütze ich Ihre inhouse Ressourcen und Teams, übernehme aber auch Mandate im Rahmen eines Full-Service-Ansatzes, der die Erledigung komplexer Aufgabenstellungen einschließlich sämtlicher diesbezüglicher Aspekte beinhaltet.
Im gemeinsamen Gespräch entscheiden Sie, wie ich Sie am besten unterstützen kann.

EmLabLegal steht für meine professionelle Haltung und Philosophie. Ich berate Sie persönlich und lösungsorientiert.

Mein Beratungsansatz:
Persönlich und lösungsorientiert.

Der Beratungsansatz

 

Selbstverständlich können Sie von mir kompetente Beratung und Begleitung bei allen arbeitsrechtlichen Fragestellungen erwarten. Mein Beratungsansatz geht aber darüber hinaus. Zusätzlich möchte ich Ihnen Handlungsoptionen und neue Perspektiven aufzeigen, wobei wir deren Chancen und Risiken gemeinsam abwägen. Im Beratungs- und Sparringsprozess erarbeiten wir die passgenaue Lösung auf der Basis einer detaillierten Analyse, ohne die Kosteneffizienz aus dem Blick zu verlieren.

Als externe Partnerin unterstütze ich Ihre inhouse Ressourcen und Teams, übernehme aber auch Mandate im Rahmen eines Full-Service-Ansatzes, der die Erledigung komplexer Aufgabenstellungen einschließlich sämtlicher diesbezüglicher Aspekte beinhaltet.
Im gemeinsamen Gespräch entscheiden Sie, wie ich Sie am besten unterstützen kann.

EmLabLegal steht für meine professionelle Haltung und Philosophie. Ich berate Sie persönlich und lösungsorientiert.

Mein Beratungsansatz:
Persönlich und lösungsorientiert.

Der Beratungsansatz

 

Selbstverständlich können Sie von mir kompetente Beratung und Begleitung bei allen arbeitsrechtlichen Fragestellungen erwarten. Mein Beratungsansatz geht aber darüber hinaus. Zusätzlich möchte ich Ihnen Handlungsoptionen und neue Perspektiven aufzeigen, wobei wir deren Chancen und Risiken gemeinsam abwägen. Im Beratungs- und Sparringsprozess erarbeiten wir die passgenaue Lösung auf der Basis einer detaillierten Analyse, ohne die Kosteneffizienz aus dem Blick zu verlieren.

Als externe Partnerin unterstütze ich Ihre inhouse Ressourcen und Teams, übernehme aber auch Mandate im Rahmen eines Full-Service-Ansatzes, der die Erledigung komplexer Aufgabenstellungen einschließlich sämtlicher diesbezüglicher Aspekte beinhaltet.
Im gemeinsamen Gespräch entscheiden Sie, wie ich Sie am besten unterstützen kann.

EmLabLegal steht für meine professionelle Haltung und Philosophie. Ich berate Sie persönlich und lösungsorientiert.

Das Team

Dr. Katrin Stamer

Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht

Dr. Katrin Stamer studierte Rechtswissenschaften an den Universitäten Konstanz, Köln und Heidelberg. Ihr Referendariat absolvierte sie beim Pfälzischen Oberlandesgericht Zweibrücken. Im Jahre 1998 wurde sie an der Universität Heidelberg zum Dr. iur. utr. promoviert.

Dr. Katrin Stamer ist seit 2000 als Rechtsanwältin und seit 2003 als Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht zugelassen. Von Februar 2000 bis Juli 2007 war sie in der internationalen Sozietät Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer tätig. Hier arbeitete sie in der Praxisgruppe Employment Pensions Benefits unter der Leitung von Dr. Klaus-Stefan Hohenstatt im Hamburger Büro und sowie zeitweise im Düsseldorfer Büro unter der Leitung von Prof. Dr. Heinz Josef Willemsen. Im Jahre 2004 war Dr. Katrin Stamer drei Monate im Londoner Büro der Sozietät tätig.

Von August 2007 bis Dezember 2019 war Dr. Katrin Stamer Partnerin der Gragert Stamer Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB in Hamburg.

Dr. Katrin Stamer ist Mitglied des International Who’s Who of Management Labour and Employment Lawyers. Laut der Zeitung „Wirtschaftswoche“ zählt sie zu den besten deutschen Wirtschaftsanwälten im Arbeitsrecht.

Sie publiziert regelmäßig in Fachbüchern und ist Referentin in arbeitsrechtlichen Seminaren.

Veröffentlichungen & Mitgliedschaften

Das Team

Dr. Katrin Stamer

Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht

Dr. Katrin Stamer studierte Rechtswissenschaften an den Universitäten Konstanz, Köln und Heidelberg. Ihr Referendariat absolvierte sie beim Pfälzischen Oberlandesgericht Zweibrücken. Im Jahre 1998 wurde sie an der Universität Heidelberg zum Dr. iur. utr. promoviert.

Dr. Katrin Stamer ist seit 2000 als Rechtsanwältin und seit 2003 als Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht zugelassen. Von Februar 2000 bis Juli 2007 war sie in der internationalen Sozietät Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer tätig. Hier arbeitete sie in der Praxisgruppe Employment Pensions Benefits unter der Leitung von Dr. Klaus-Stefan Hohenstatt im Hamburger Büro und sowie zeitweise im Düsseldorfer Büro unter der Leitung von Prof. Dr. Heinz Josef Willemsen. Im Jahre 2004 war Dr. Katrin Stamer drei Monate im Londoner Büro der Sozietät tätig.

Von August 2007 bis Dezember 2019 war Dr. Katrin Stamer Partnerin der Gragert Stamer Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB in Hamburg.

Dr. Katrin Stamer ist Mitglied des International Who’s Who of Management Labour and Employment Lawyers. Laut der Zeitung „Wirtschaftswoche“ zählt sie zu den besten deutschen Wirtschaftsanwälten im Arbeitsrecht.

Sie publiziert regelmäßig in Fachbüchern und ist Referentin in arbeitsrechtlichen Seminaren.

Veröffentlichungen & Mitgliedschaften

Das Team

Dr. Katrin Stamer

Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht

Dr. Katrin Stamer studierte Rechtswissenschaften an den Universitäten Konstanz, Köln und Heidelberg. Ihr Referendariat absolvierte sie beim Pfälzischen Oberlandesgericht Zweibrücken. Im Jahre 1998 wurde sie an der Universität Heidelberg zum Dr. iur. utr. promoviert.

Dr. Katrin Stamer ist seit 2000 als Rechtsanwältin und seit 2003 als Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht zugelassen. Von Februar 2000 bis Juli 2007 war sie in der internationalen Sozietät Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer tätig. Hier arbeitete sie in der Praxisgruppe Employment Pensions Benefits unter der Leitung von Dr. Klaus-Stefan Hohenstatt im Hamburger Büro und sowie zeitweise im Düsseldorfer Büro unter der Leitung von Prof. Dr. Heinz Josef Willemsen. Im Jahre 2004 war Dr. Katrin Stamer drei Monate im Londoner Büro der Sozietät tätig.

Von August 2007 bis Dezember 2019 war Dr. Katrin Stamer Partnerin der Gragert Stamer Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB in Hamburg.

Dr. Katrin Stamer ist Mitglied des International Who’s Who of Management Labour and Employment Lawyers. Laut der Zeitung „Wirtschaftswoche“ zählt sie zu den besten deutschen Wirtschaftsanwälten im Arbeitsrecht.

Sie publiziert regelmäßig in Fachbüchern und ist Referentin in arbeitsrechtlichen Seminaren.

Veröffentlichungen & Mitgliedschaften

Heike Bittner

Assistentin

Heike Bittner studierte Anglistik, Geschichte und Sport an der Westfälischen Wilhems-Universität Münster und war viele Jahre im Marketing tätig, unter anderem für die Werbeagenturen McCann-Erickson und Wilkens & Ayer.

Heike Bittner

Assistentin

Heike Bittner studierte Anglistik, Geschichte und Sport an der Westfälischen Wilhems-Universität Münster und war viele Jahre im Marketing tätig, unter anderem für die Werbeagenturen McCann-Erickson und Wilkens & Ayer.

Heike Bittner

Assistentin

Heike Bittner studierte Anglistik, Geschichte und Sport an der Westfälischen Wilhems-Universität Münster und war viele Jahre im Marketing tätig, unter anderem für die Werbeagenturen McCann-Erickson und Wilkens & Ayer.

Matthias Wienbrügge

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Matthias Wienbrügge studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Hamburg mit dem Schwerpunkt „Arbeitsrecht mit gesellschaftsrechtlichen Bezügen“ in der universitären Ausbildung.

Matthias Wienbrügge

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Matthias Wienbrügge studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Hamburg mit dem Schwerpunkt „Arbeitsrecht mit gesellschaftsrechtlichen Bezügen“ in der universitären Ausbildung.

Matthias Wienbrügge

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Matthias Wienbrügge studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Hamburg mit dem Schwerpunkt „Arbeitsrecht mit gesellschaftsrechtlichen Bezügen“ in der universitären Ausbildung.

Fortsetzung folgt…

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt.

Fortsetzung folgt…

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt.

Fortsetzung folgt…

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt.

Corporate Social Responsibility

Das Team von EmLabLegal ist sich seiner gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung bewusst.

EmLabLegal unterstützt Organisationen, die sich um hilfebedürftige Menschen kümmern. Ob durch fachliche Beratung oder finanzielle Unterstützung von Projekten – sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wenn Sie weitere Informationen zu unserem CSR Engagement wünschen.

Malbücher können Leben retten

Mehr zu diesem Projekt finden Sie hier:
www.Verlagsgruppe-Kim.de

Wie reagiert man, wenn es brennt? Diese Frage haben die Feuerwehr Hamburg und die Verlagsgruppe KIM mit einem Mal- und Arbeitsbuch für Kindergarten- und Grundschulkinder altersgerecht beantwortet. Durch die Ausmalbilder lernen die Kinder spielerisch, wie man sich im Notfall verhält, Hilfe holt und achtsam ist. Erzieher und Eltern können die Abbildungen mit den Kindern besprechen und so richtiges Verhalten üben.

Durch die Unterstützung vieler Unternehmen können die Bücher beim Besuch des FIZ (Feuerwehr-Informations-Zentrum) kostenlos ausgegeben werden

Bildnachweis: Abb. Buch @ Verlagsgruppe KIM

Corporate Social Responsibility

Das Team von EmLabLegal ist sich seiner gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung bewusst.

EmLabLegal unterstützt Organisationen, die sich um hilfebedürftige Menschen kümmern. Ob durch fachliche Beratung oder finanzielle Unterstützung von Projekten – sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wenn Sie weitere Informationen zu unserem CSR Engagement wünschen.

Malbücher können Leben retten

Mehr zu diesem Projekt finden Sie hier:
www.Verlagsgruppe-Kim.de

Wie reagiert man, wenn es brennt? Diese Frage haben die Feuerwehr Hamburg und die Verlagsgruppe KIM mit einem Mal- und Arbeitsbuch für Kindergarten- und Grundschulkinder altersgerecht beantwortet. Durch die Ausmalbilder lernen die Kinder spielerisch, wie man sich im Notfall verhält, Hilfe holt und achtsam ist. Erzieher und Eltern können die Abbildungen mit den Kindern besprechen und so richtiges Verhalten üben.

Durch die Unterstützung vieler Unternehmen können die Bücher beim Besuch des FIZ (Feuerwehr-Informations-Zentrum) kostenlos ausgegeben werden.

Bildnachweis: Abb. Buch @ Verlagsgruppe KIM

Corporate Social Responsibility

Das Team von EmLabLegal ist sich seiner gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung bewusst.

EmLabLegal unterstützt Organisationen, die sich um hilfebedürftige Menschen kümmern. Ob durch fachliche Beratung oder finanzielle Unterstützung von Projekten – sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wenn Sie weitere Informationen zu unserem CSR Engagement wünschen.

Malbücher können Leben retten

Mehr zu diesem Projekt finden Sie hier:
www.Verlagsgruppe-Kim.de

Wie reagiert man, wenn es brennt? Diese Frage haben die Feuerwehr Hamburg und die Verlagsgruppe KIM mit einem Mal- und Arbeitsbuch für Kindergarten- und Grundschulkinder altersgerecht beantwortet. Durch die Ausmalbilder lernen die Kinder spielerisch, wie man sich im Notfall verhält, Hilfe holt und achtsam ist. Erzieher und Eltern können die Abbildungen mit den Kindern besprechen und so richtiges Verhalten üben.

Durch die Unterstützung vieler Unternehmen können die Bücher beim Besuch des FIZ (Feuerwehr-Informations-Zentrum) kostenlos ausgegeben werden.

Bildnachweis: Abb. Buch @ Verlagsgruppe KIM

Kontakt

Dr. Katrin Stamer
Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht,
Rechtsanwältin

T. +49 40 5555 3635-1
F. +49 40 5555 3635-2
M. +49 173 3002906
kstamer@emlablegal.com

Hohe Bleichen 8
20354 Hamburg

Impressum
Datenschutz

Kontakt

Dr. Katrin Stamer
Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht,
Rechtsanwältin

T. +49 40 5555 3635-1
F. +49 40 5555 3635-2
M. +49 173 3002906
kstamer@emlablegal.com

Hohe Bleichen 8
20354 Hamburg

Impressum
Datenschutz

Kontakt

Dr. Katrin Stamer
Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht,
Rechtsanwältin

T. +49 40 5555 3635-1
F. +49 40 5555 3635-2
M. +49 173 3002906
kstamer@emlablegal.com

Hohe Bleichen 8
20354 Hamburg

Impressum
Datenschutz